Real Estate Advantage

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Real Estate Advantage

Real Estate Advantage


800 Fairmount Ave, WE
Jamestown, NY 14701
& 16 Main St Bemus Point, NY 14712
716-484-2020
Contact Us

Contact Us






* fields are required

Our Agents

35 total agents. Previous 1 2           Next
  • More info
  • Richard Benedetto
    Broker/Owner
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 203
    Cell Phone: 716-665-9403
    Email: richard0039@yahoo.com
    Website: richardlakefront.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Earl Johnson
    Broker/Owner
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 223
    Cell Phone: 716-499-0288
    Email: ejohnson@reahomesearch.com
    Website:  realestatechautauqua.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Elizabeth Barnes
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 279
    Cell Phone: 716-485-1659
    Email: LBarnes@REAhomesearch.com or
    Email: LizBarnesRealEstate@gmail.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Ross Cali
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 219
    Cell Phone: 716-499-5057
    Email: rcali@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Paul Defrisco
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 238
    Cell Phone: 716-485-3999
    Email: pdefrisco@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • James Johnson
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 284
    Cell Phone: 716-664-1762
    Email: jjohnson@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Yvette Jordan
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 289
    Cell Phone: 716-790-0042
    Email: yvett.jordan@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Betty J Kemp
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 206
    Cell Phone: 716-665-8929
    Email: bkemp@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Judy Kraft
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 267
    Cell Phone: 716-665-7464
    Email: jkraft@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Shannan Mattern
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 225
    Cell Phone: 716-640-9464
    Email: matternshannan@gmail.com
    Rental Email: richardjbenedetto@yahoo.com
    Website: richardlakefronts.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Richard & Julia McMahon
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 252
    Rick Cell Phone: 716-665-8972
    Julia Cell Phone: 716-485-3202
    Email: randjmcmahon@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Cindy McNallie
    Office Phone: 716-484-2020 Ext 226
    Cell Phone: 716-499-1486
    Email: cmcnallie@reahomesearch.com
  • More info
Previous 1 2           Next
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu